top of page

Sun Peaks Powder Days

So this past week has been tough and post operation has led to me spending a lot of time sat down. After having watched all four Oceans films (quite enjoyed the new one) there comes a point where you need to be more productive with your time. So I thought i'd teach myself a new skill. Armed with a laptop, some old footage from my season at Sun Peaks and some Youtube tutorials here is my first effort at a snowboard montage. I am so keen to get feedback from those with experience of making videos as it is something that I really enjoyed playing with. I would be keen to go out and get more specific footage with the intention of making more videos in the future. So please, share, like, comment and subscribe and I look forward to hearing your thoughts.

©2018 by simonthego. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page